Our Team

Arrowleaf Boat Icon

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consist of at least nine voting members but no more than thirteen in good standing with at least one member being a current or former service recipient or the parent/guardian of a current or former service recipient. All members of the Board reside in the territory of Arrowleaf which includes seven Illinois counties: Alexander, Hardin, Johnson, Massac, Pope, Pulaski and Union Counties.

Alexander County Member(s)

Artie McBride

Hardin County Member(s)

Judith Barnard
Pat German
Darlene Hamilton, Secretary/Treasurer

Johnson County Member(s)

Pam McCuan
Faye Mize
Norma Turok, President

Massac County Member(s)

None at this time

Pope County Member(s)

Nanci Berger
George Thodoropoulos, Vice President

Pulaski County Member(s)

Vickie Foulks

Union County Member(s)

None at this time

Chief Executive Officer/CEO

Sherrie L. Crabb

  • Selected as CEO on July 1, 2014
  • In 2008, began career with Arrowleaf (formerly Family Counseling Center, Inc.)
  • Previous positions held within agency: Youth Outpatient Therapist, Youth Programs Coordinator, Behavioral Health Assistant Director
  • Bachelor of Social Work and Master of Science in Human Development and Family Life degrees from Eastern Illinois University



Leadership Team